POPULATION DYNAMICS
                                 Analysis, Modelling, Forecast

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

..................................................................................

 

 

 

 

                                                Editorial Board

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home

About journal

Aims and Scope

Instructions for Authors

Editorial Board

Current Issue

Archive

 

 

 

Editor-in-Chief:

Prof. Dr. Lev V. Nedorezov, Professor of Mathematics, Head of Department of Analysis and Modelling of Ecosystem Dynamics, INENCO RAS, Russia

l.v.nedorezov@gmail.com

 

Co-Editor:

Prof. Dr. Gvido Bratina, Vice Rector for Science, Dean of the School of Applied Sciences, University of Nova Gorica, Slovenia

gvido.bratina@ung.si

 

Members of Editorial Board:

Dr. Alina Barbulescu, Assoc. Prof., Ovidius University of Constanta, Romania
abarbulescu@ovidius.ro

Dr. Faina Berezovsky, Full Prof., Department of Mathematics, Howard University, USA
fberezovskaya@howard.edu

Dr. Nataliya  Chumakova, Senior Researcher, Boreskov Institute of Catalysis, SB RAS, Assoc. Prof., Novosibirsk State University
chumakova001@gmail.com

Dr. Irina Cristea, Assist. Prof., University of Nova Gorica, Slovenia
Irina.Cristea@ung.si

Prof., Dr., Saso Dzeroski, Josef Stefan Institute, Slovenia
Saso.Dzeroski@ijs.si

Prof., Dr., Efim Frisman, Corresponding member of Russian Academy of Sciences, Director of the Institute for Complex Analysis of Regional Problems, FEB RAS, Russia
frisman@mail.ru

Prof., Dr. Ahmed Hassanali, Kenyatta University, Kenya
hassanali.ahmed@ku.ac.ke

 

Prof., Dr. Hans R. Herren, President and CEO of the Millennium Institute, USA
hh@millennium-institute.org

 

Dr. Yuri P. Karev, National Center for Biotechnology Information, National Institute of Health, USA
karev@ncbi.nlm.nih.gov

 

Prof. Dr. Jus Kocijan, University of Nova Gorica, Slovenia
jus.kocijan@ung.si

Prof. Dr. Dmitrii O. Logofet, Laboratory of Mathematical Ecology, A.M. Obukhov Institute of Atmospheric Physics, RAS, Russia
daniLaL@postman.ru

Prof. Dr. Robert Novak, College of Public Health, University of South Florida, USA
rnovak@health.usf.edu

Dr. Dinara L. Sadykova, Zoology School of Biological Sciences, University of Aberdeen, UK
d.sadykova@abdn.ac.uk

Dr. Alexei Sharov, Laboratory of Genetics, National Institute on Aging (NIA/NIH), USA
sharoval@mail.nih.gov

Dr.Cibele Queiroz da-Silva, Assoc. Prof., Universidade de Brasilia, Departmento de Estatistica Brasilia
cibeleqs@unb.br

Prof. Dr. Janusz Uchmanski, Director of the Center for Ecological Research, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland
januch@cbe-pan.pl

Prof. Dr. Tanja Urbancic, Dean of the School of Engineering and Management, University of Nova Gorica, Slovenia
tanja.urbancic@ung.si

Prof. Dr. Matjaz Valant, Dean of the School of Environmental Sciences, University of Nova Gorica, Slovenia
matjaz.valant@ung.si

Prof. Dr. Danilo Zavrtanik, Rector of the University of Nova Gorica, Slovenia
danilo.zavrtanik@ung.si